About Us »
Advisory Committee »
COCAP has a 7-member advisory committee to advise executive committee on the strategic directions of the organization. Thakur Dhakal is the coordinator of the committee while following are the members:
o Dinesh Prasain
o Govinda Bandi
o Dina Mani Pokharel
o Deepak Kumar Bhattarai
o Mandira Sharma
o Dhana Kumari Sunar
o Basu Dhakal
Published on: 2017-03-27
On 24 March 2017, Collective Campaign for Peace (COCAP) and Saferworld jointly organized a National sharing event on “Capacities for Peace: Identifying Challenges and Opportunities”. Read More...
Published on: 2017-02-27
On January 25-26, 2017 COCAP | Nepalmonitor.org in cooperation with SAC Nepal, Banke and Saferworld organized a regional workshop on Capacities for Peace with 15 participants from civil society from districts across the Mid and Farwest. Read More...