About Us »
Volunteer Core Group »

The eighth Annual General Meeting of COCAP National Volunteers, held on September 28, 2013 elected following candidates as COCAP Volunteer Core Group members:


Ms. Junu Dahal                           Coordinator

Ms. Sujata Shrestha                    Member

Mr. Deepak Sharma                    Member     

Mr. Tapendra Rawal                    Member

Mr. Gopal B. K.                            Member

Published on: 2016-12-07
COCAP|NepalMonitor.org organized a 3-day TOT for volunteers of COCAP on December 4-6, 2016 in SAP-Falcha, Babarmahal. Read More...
Published on: 2016-12-30
COCAP | NepalMonitor.org held two regional trainings on 'Security in the field for HRDs' in the Far and Midwest in November 2016 Read More...